Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Pursuant to due call and notice thereof, a regular meeting of the Watertown City Council was called to order at 6:37 p.m. on Tuesday, May 8, 2012 by Mayor K. J. McDonald in the Watertown City Hall.

Upon Roll Call the following Council Members were present: McDonald, Stephen Crowder, Nicholas Hoese, Rick Mann and Michael Walters. City Staff present: Luke Fischer, Crystal Paumen and Dave Martini.

Other visitors and guests were present.

The following motions were approved by the Council:

2. Motion to adopt the agenda. Motion carried 5-0.

3. Motion to adopt the consent agenda. Motion carried 5-0.

10. Motion to approve the claims roster/voucher list. Motion carried 5-0.

11. Meeting was adjourned at 7:24 p.m.

ATTEST: Jim Bart, Clerk-Treasurer

K. J. McDonald, Mayor

Note: These minutes are condensed for publication purposes. Discussion detail is contained in the official minutes which may be reviewed in the office of the Clerk- Treasurer during regular business hours.

(Published in Carver County News May 31, 2012)