Elected Officials

Getting in touch with your elected officials. Here is a list of area elected officials, along with addresses and phone numbers.

Waconia Government:

Mayor, Roger Lehrke
(952) 442-4182
rslehrke@embarqmail.com

Waconia City Hall
201 South Vine Street
Waconia, MN 55387
442-2184

Councilors:

Chris Parpart (Ward I)
952-442-1603
parp6977@hotmail.com

Jim Nash (Ward I)
(952) 807-6416
citycouncilmembers@waconia.org

Larry Millender (Ward II)
(952) 380-8357
citycouncilmembers@waconia.org

Kent Bloudek (Ward II)
(612) 202-4566
citycouncilmembers@waconia.org

ISD #110 Board of Education

District Office:
512 Industrial Blvd
Waconia, MN
55387
Phone: 952-442-0600
Fax: 952-442-0639

Members:

John Weinand, Vice Chair
jweinand@eminnetonka.com
(952) 442-8848 home
(952) 939-8272 work

Cathy Thom, Director
cathy.thom@mac.com
(952) 442-1512 home

Don Johnson, Director
donald.johnson@phoenix.edu
(952) 442-3937

Hugo McPhee, Director
HMcPhee@threeriversparkdistrict.org
(952) 442-2548 home

Teresa Kittridge, Chair
t.kittridge@picturewindowbooks.com
(952) 442-7500 home

Jim Sanborn, Director
jim.sanborn@gmail.com
(952) 442-4730 home
(952) 270-6085 cell

Tina Week, Director
weekfamily@yahoo.com
(952) 442-9290 home

State Government

State Rep. 34A
Paul Kohls (R) Waconia area
rep.paul.kohls@house.mn
651-296-4282

State Rep. 33A
Steve Smith (R) St. Bonifacius area
651-296-9188
rep.steve.smith@house.leg.state.mn.us

State Sen. 34
Julianne Ortman (R)
651-296-4837
sen.julianne.ortman@senate.mn

State Sen. 33
Gen Olson (R)
651-296-1282
sen.gen.olson@senate.mn

Carver County Commissioners
District 4 (Northwestern Carver County) Tim Lynch
952-353-2598
tlynch@co.carver.mn.us

District 5 (Western Carver County) Jim Ische
952-466-5851
jische@co.carver.mn.us

District 2 Tom Workman
952-486-7771
tworkman@co.carver.mn.us

District 3 Randy Maluchnik
612-964-5382
rmaluchnik@co.carver.mn.us

District 1 Gayle Degler (chair).
952-403-7047
gdegler@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1510

Governor Tim Pawlenty
651-296-3391
http://www.governor.state.mn.us

Mailing Address:

Office of the Governor
130 State Capitol
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Telephone: (651) 296-3391
Toll Free: (800) 657-3717
Facsimile: (651) 296-2089
E-mail: tim.pawlenty@state.mn.us

Federal:

U.S. Rep. District 2
John Kline (R)
202-225-2271
1429 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515

District Office: 101 W. Burnsville Pkwy #201 Burnsville, MN 55337
phone: 952-808-1213
fax: 952-808-1261
http://kline.house.gov/

U.S. Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D)
202-224-3244
UNITED STATES SENATE
WASHINGTON, DC 20510
E-mail: senator@klobuchar.senate.gov

up arrow