Notice of Annual Meeting

2012 Carver County Agriculture Society annual Meeting Notice

The Carver County Agriculture Society will hold its Annual Meeting at the Administration Building on the fairgrounds in Waconia on:
Thursday, October 18th, 2012, beginning at 7:30 p.m.
Reports pertaining to the 2012 Carver County Fair will be presented by President Curtis Wolter, Secretary Twyla Menth and Treasurer Lindsay Willems.
Directors terms expiring at this time are:
Dale Rademacher, Waconia, MN; Ken Norman, Waconia, MN; Shawn Dalchow, Mayer, MN; Bill flusemann, NYA, MN; Scott Flusemann, NYA, MN; Dan Robb, Carver, MN; Steve Rolf, Waconia, MN.
Seven directors to be elected to serve for three years 2013-2016. The public is invited to attend.
To vote, a person must show membership cards.

(Published in Carver County News Oct. 4 and 11, 2012)