Weible re-elected mayor of St. Bonifacius

According to unofficial results provided by the Minnesota Secretary of State website for the General Election held Tuesday, Nov. 6, Rick Weible will be returning as mayor of St. Bonifacius. Weible, who ran uncontested, received 948 votes. There were 43 write-in votes for mayor.

Robert Smestad Jr. (717 votes) and Shawn Ruotsinoja (660) were elected as Council Members for the St. Bonifacius City Council. There were 39 write-in votes in the race.