St. John’s releases honor rolls

The following students have worked hard to qualify for the honor rolls at St. John’s Lutheran School in NYA. The faculty and staff would like to congratulate these students on their academic accomplishments.

Students on the A Honor Roll include: Riley Corrigan, Kyley Schaaf, Alyssa Schug, Tyler Smith, Reese Wischnack, Dylan Zellmann, Bodie Lundgren, Adam Good; middle row: Lanie Lundgren, Lillian Brinkman, Anna Karels, Megan Feltmann, Morgan Schlueter, Mariah Fleming, Ashley Schwichtenberg, Hayden Glander, Zander Monroe, Cole Wichelman, Colten Latzke. Mckenna Schlueter; back row: Taia Good, Emilee Gustin, Rebecca Mantueffel, Brevin Monroe, Badin Noennig, Jaret Glander. Not pictured: Kaleb Winter.

Members of the B Honor Rol include: Madison Beck, Mikayla Eggers, Tim Feltmann, Kyle Winter; middle row: Ethan Larson, Alexa Eggers, Tyler Manthey, Hannah Zellmann, Lydia Trocke; back row: Eric Schauer, Ashley Schaaf, Hannah Verch, Chad Zellmann, Nick Forner, Cade Zellmann.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.