Watertown City Council Minutes – Jan. 22



Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 22, 2013


Pursuant to due call and notice thereof, a regular meeting of the Watertown City Council was called to order at 6:42 p.m. on Tuesday, January 22, 2013 by Mayor Charlotte Johnson in the Watertown City Hall.

Upon Roll Call the following Council Members were present: Johnson, Stephen Crowder, Adam Pawelk, Steve Washburn and Michael Walters. City Staff present: Luke Fischer, Andrew Budde and Bill Boettner.

Other visitors and guests were present.

The following motions were approved by the Council:

2. Motion to adopt the agenda as amended. Motion carried 5-0.

3. Motion to adopt the consent agenda as amended. Motion carried 5-0.

6A. Motion to accept the quote from Titan Machinery for an Erskine Blower at a cost of $13,931.16. Motion carried 5-0.

10. Motion to approve the voucher list/claims roster. Motion carried 5-0.

11. Meeting was adjourned at 7:23 p.m.


ATTEST: James A. Bart, Clerk-Treasurer

Charlotte Johnson, Mayor


Note: These minutes are condensed for publication purposes. Discussion detail is contained in the official minutes which may be reviewed in the office of the Clerk- Treasurer during regular business hours.


(Published in Carver County News Feb. 21, 2013)