Zion, Cologne releases honor rolls

Officials at Zion Lutheran School in Cologne recently announced their honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2012-13 school year.

Principal’s List
Honey Aldrich, Sophia Morschen

High Honor Roll
Abram Bixby, Kenson Boelke, Alison Dose, Grace Dose, Cameron Felt, Hannah Klaustermeier, Sam Klaustermeier, Lindsey Moen, Carsen Ulrich

Honor Roll
Liam Aldrich, Colin Bingham, Annika Bixby, Elizabeth Braun, Madison Braun, Nicholas Braun, Konrad Breeggemann, Amber Brueggemeier, Maria Felt, Emmett Ische, Charlie Morschen, Brooke Sauter, Jake Thompson, Josh Thompson, Madelyn Traver

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.