Trinity, Waconia honors Junior Honor Society recipients

Trinity Lutheran School in Waconia recently announced the recipients of the National Junior Honor Society. Those students are, front row, from left: Graham Friske, Faith Pawelk, Liz Hanke, Josh Marlatt, Nevin Waldron, Noah Peterson, Katelyn Cooper, Emma Mocol, Garret Tjernagel; back row: Gabby Fortman, Lucy Koch, Kiah Bakken, Kyle Meinke, Nick Voelker, Michaela Wilaby, Jasmine Winter, Carly Stramer, Derek Graham. (Submitted Photo)

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.