Stiftungsfest Car Show winners

Car Show winners color

Trophy winners of the Stiftungsfest Car Show held Saturday, Aug. 24, include: Gaylen Anderson of NYA, first place, 1955 Chevy Belair; Dennis Vinkemeier of Cologne, second place, 1930 Chevy; Dennis Luedtke of Glencoe, third place, 1968 Camaro; Lowell and Diane Buss of Victoria, fourth place, 1957 Chevy Nomad; Scott Bradley of Carver, fifth place, 1966 Volkswagen; Greg and Linda Ziemer of Hutchinson, Valley Chev. Hutchinson/Dealers Choice Award, 1953 Chevy; Tom Blair of Waconia, Waconia Ford/Mercury/Dealers Choice Award, 1950 Ford Pick-up; Bob Strobel of Plato, Waconia Dodge/Dealers Choice Award, 1970 Road Runner; Kevin Cohrs of Glencoe, Schultz Bros. Best of Show Award, 1923 Ford T-Bucket; Roger and Mary Sons of NYA, People’s Choice Award, 1957 Ford Skyliner; and Mike Harms of NYA, Best Tractor Award, 1954 Farmall. (Submitted photo)

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.