MARCH 20, 2017

Pursuant to due call and notice thereof, the regular meeting of the City Council of the City of Waconia was called to order by Mayor Jim Sanborn at 6:00 p.m. The following members were present: Jim Sanborn, Kent Bloudek, Marc Carrier, Lynn Ayers, Charles Erickson.

Staff Present: Susan Arntz, Craig Eldred, Lane Braaten, Ann Meyerhoff, Mike Melchert, Nicole Meyer.

Visitors: Sherry Knudsen, Garey Knudsen, Curtis Larson, Joe Pogatchnik III, Mike Werner, Nik Feist, Christy Feist.

Pledge of Allegiance was led by Mayor Sanborn.

The following motions were approved:

Adopt Agenda as amended.

Adopt Consent Agenda as amended.

Adopt Motion for Acceptance of Fire Chief Retirement.

Adjourn at 6:35 p.m.

/s/Kent Bloudek, Acting Mayor

ATTEST: /s/ Ann Meyerhoff,

Office Assistant

NOTE: These minutes are condensed for publication purposes. Discussion detail is contained in the official minutes which may be reviewed or a copy obtained in the office of the city clerk during regular business hours or Published in the

Waconia Patriot

April 13, 2017


Comments Closed