Announcements

Fred E. Graupmann, age 75, of Watertown, passed away on Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 at his residence. Mass of Christian Burial Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014 at 11 a.m. at St. Boniface Catholic Church (4025 Main Street), St. Bonifacius with Father Joseph-Quoc T. Vuong as Celebrant of the Mass; visitation Wednesday 4 to 8 p.m. and [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Earl G. Heding age 95 of Watertown passed away Thursday October 9, 2014 at Parkview Care Center in Buffalo. Memorial Service Saturday October 25, 2014 at 11:00 am Watertown Evangelical Free Church in Watertown with Rev. Paul Kling officiating; a gathering of family and friends 1 hour prior to the service at the church; interment [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Bernice A. Mueller, age 93, of Watertown, passed away Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014 at the Elim Home in Watertown. Funeral Service Monday, Oct. 20, 2014 at 11 a.m. at Peace Lutheran Church in Watertown with Rev. Shannon Bauer officiating; visitation from 4 to 7 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014 and one hour prior to the [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Regina V. Jeanie Sauter, age 90, of Deer River and formerly of Waconia, passed away Friday, Oct. 3, 2014 at the Essentia Health Center in Deer River. Funeral Service 11 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 at the Johnson Funeral Home (141 E. First St.), Waconia with Rev. Steve Anderson officiating; visitation one hour prior to [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

60th Wedding Anniversary Open House Sun. Oct. 26, 2014 2-5 p.m. at Minnetrista Baptist Church St. Boni, Minn. Benson Family Singers perform 2-3 p.m. Your presence is our gift.

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow