Contact Us

Mailing Address
Sun Patriot Newspapers
PO Box 5
Waconia, MN 55387

Physical Address
8 South Elm Street
Waconia, MN 55387
Map It

Phone: (952) 442-4414
Fax: (952) 442-1272

News Department

Todd Moen
Editor
Waconia Patriot
Email:  todd.moen@ecm-inc.com
Phone: (952) 442-6810

Melissa Marohl
Sports Writer
Waconia Patriot
Email: melissa.marohl@ecm-inc.com
Phone: (952) 442-6804

Amanda Schwarze
Community Editor
Long Lake Pioneer
Email: amanda.schwarze@ecm-inc.com
Phone: (952) 442-1231

Theresa Malloy
Community Editor
Mound Laker
Email: theresa.malloy@ecm-inc.com 
Phone: (952) 442-6800

Adam Gruenewald
Community Editor
NYA Times
Email: adam.gruenewald@ecm-inc.com
Phone: (952) 467-2271

Matt Bunke
Community Editor
Carver County News
Email: matt.bunke@ecm-inc.com 
Phone: (952) 955-1111

Sales Department

Terri Dammann (Waconia Patriot display)
(952) 442-6819
terri.dammann@ecm-inc.com

Rick Brauer (NYA Times & Carver County News display)
(952) 442-6806
rick.brauer@ecm-inc.com

Kristi Pexa (Laker and Pioneer display)
(952) 442-6808
kristi.pexa@ecm-inc.com

Norma Carstensen (Classifieds)
(952) 442-6820
norma.carstensen@ecm-inc.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Legal Notices

sunlegals@ecm-inc.com

Julian Andersen, Publisher & CEO
Marge Winkelman, President & COO
Rod Garbe, CFO
JoEllen Lawler, Director of Human Resources

up arrow