In Watertown, Steve Washburn secured the mayor’s seat, defeating Charlotte Johnson and Al Heidorn. Washburn won 42.58 percent, or 631 votes. Also, Michael Walters and Lindsay Guetzkow both won seats on the Watertown City Council. Guetzkow won 46.93 percent, or 986 votes and Walters won 37.79 percent, or 794 votes. Lanae Beightol won 13.90 percent […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow