For the Watertown-Mayer School Board, three seats will be contested in the General Election on Tuesday, Nov. 4. All three seats are four-year terms and incumbents Jeff Jackson, Jennifer Janikula, and Timothy Thompson are running along with challenger Julie Sweeney. For the upcoming election, all four candidates were asked to provide some background about themselves [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow