Obituaries

Dolores Frances (Schindler) Schrempp, age 84, of Victoria, MN, died Friday, July 4, 2014 at Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice Home, Chaska, MN. Mass of Christian Burial will be held Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 10:30 AM at St. Victoria Catholic Church, 8228 Victoria Drive, Victoria. The visitation will be Monday 4-8 PM and also one hour [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Elizabeth Ann E. Betty Donahue, age 77, of Hollywood Twp., Mayer passed away on Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at Westview Acres in Waconia. Mass of Christian Burial Monday, July 7, 2014 at 11 a.m. at Immaculate Conception Catholic Church (109 Angel Ave. N.W.), Watertown with Father Joseph Fink as celebrant of the Mass; visitation Sunday [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Vernon G. Vern Olson, age 92, of Watertown, passed away Saturday, June 28, 2014 at Westwood Place Assisted Living in Watertown. Memorial service held at 2 p.m. Wednesday July 2, 2014 at Trinity Lutheran Church (513 Madison Street SE) in Watertown with Rev. Marilyn Breckenridge as officiant and Rev. Shannon Bauer participating. Visitation held at [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Orlyn V. Buddy Schmidt, age 75, of Watertown, passed away Thursday, June 19, 2014 at the Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia. Memorial Service Thursday June 26, 2014 at 2 p.m. at Johnson Funeral Home in Waconia with Rev. Steve Anderson officiating; a gathering of family and friends one hour prior to the service. Orlyn was [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Lowell D. Scheuble, age 54, of Glencoe, formerly Waconia, passed away Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. Funeral Service Sunday June 22, 2014 at 1 p.m. at Johnson Funeral Home in Waconia with visitation one hour prior to the service; interment Zoar Moravian Cemetery in Waconia, Minn. Lowell was born on [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Adela E. Rustad, age 92, of Waconia, formerly Golden Valley, passed away Sunday, June 15, 2014 at the Lighthouse in Waconia. Funeral Service Friday June 20, 2014, 11 a.m. at Faith Lutheran Church in Waconia with Rev. Dale Peterson officiating; visitation one hour prior to the service at the church; interment Faith Rutz Lake Cemetery, [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow